Mentro 16. Challenges should be motivating. Rhossili, Gower 13th September 2015.

Mentro 16 Rhossili

What a difference a weekend makes. On Friday I was doubting if I would surf 21 times this year for my #Mentro21 project. Recovering from injury, facing cooling weather and shorter days, a flat start to Surftember was looking to scupper my plans. But a good swell came in on Thursday, and I was able to do the double, intimidating Sker Beach on Friday and a more mellow Rhossili on Sunday.

Unsung Hero

Today was great, some sun, offshore winds and a steady one foot swell. I was joined by Darren Green and Gareth Cook. It is always good to get out in the water with your mates. So two more surfs done, five to go, DimExcuses.

2 thoughts on “Mentro 16. Challenges should be motivating. Rhossili, Gower 13th September 2015.

    • I use an app on my phone (android) for the name in handwriting on these photos. In other posts I print my name on when I edit them with a program called Picasa, you can download it to a PC for free. Flickr will also let you add text, but I don’t use that one.

Leave a Reply

