The best of the rest from west Wales. Summer 2013

St. Martin's Haven

It is well and truly autumn, and I still have two blog entries left over from the summer. My postings this year could be criticized for being Newgale-centric when in wild west Wales.  I did actually get out and about a bit more this summer, so here is the DimExcuses best of the rest from wild west Wales. Firstly above is St. Martin’s Haven near Marloes, the featured image at the top of the page is Dale, and below is another shot of Dale.

Dale

Here is the beautiful St. Bride’s Bay.

St. Brides Bay

…and finally I do have two shots of Newgale, I had to squeeze them in.

Newgale bay

…this last one is sort of the sunset on Summer 2013.

Sunset Newgale

The only thing left from summer 2013 is some stand up paddle board (SUP) photos, I will post them soon.  Right I am off on my first Gower autumn walk, DimExcuses.

 

Leave a Reply

